Kerryn Boogaard Kerryn Boogaard
Beverly Goldsmith Beverly Goldsmith
Zoe Bingley-Pullin Zoe Bingley-Pullin

Peppa Pig launches a sneak preview of new babywear range:

Australia, are you ready to see the new range available at BIG W from August?
By Expert Tips
Date: July 31 2019
Editor Rating:
Motherpedia cover (1)

Little piggies will soon be snorting in delight as a brand-new Peppa Pig babywear range is set to launch for the first time in Australia. The sneak peek of the ‘My First Peppa’ range will be available from August at BIG W for a limited time.

The ‘My First Peppa’ babywear range comes at an exciting time as this year marks a huge milestone for Peppa Pig in Australia – 15 years of jumping in muddy puddles and having oink-tastic fun with her friends and family! With an established Australian fanbase, Peppa Pig’s new range will welcome a whole new generation of little piggies into her world.

With colourful pieces for both girls and boys, the new range includes rompers, sleepwear and patterned dresses, and features many Peppa Pig favourites. Following this preview of Peppa Pig’s new babywear range, families can look forward to toys, dining sets, nappies and more, as the range is set to expand its offerings in 2020.

Key items in the brand-new range include:

 

Item

RRP

Instore Date

Size Range

Peppa Pig Bodysuit

$12.00

05/08/19

0000 - 1

Peppa Pig Romper           

$16.00

02/09/19

0000 - 1

Peppa Pig AOP Coverall 

$14.00

04/09/19

0000 - 1

Peppa Pig Romper Dress

$20.00

01/10/19

0000 - 1

Peppa Pig 2PK Bodysuit

$20.00

04/11/19

0000 - 1

 

Making the perfect fashion statement, the brand-new BIG W range will create a colourful summer wardrobe for Peppa Pig fans across Australia.

 

In the lead up to Father’s Day, there will also be a Daddy Pig pyjama set available as the perfect gift. The men’s pyjama set is available in BIG W stores now.

With the first Peppa Pig babywear range now launching in Australia, the cheeky little piggy isn’t showing any signs of slowing down any time soon. The brand-new Peppa Pig babywear range will be available in BIG W stores from August 2019 for a limited time only.

Share This Tweet This Email To Friend
Recent Comments
9 Total Comments
haris khan says: 2019 08 25
Rating:

I can give you the address     Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. Bitcoin Price

Maurice smith says: 2019 09 02
Rating:

It is great to have the opportunity to read a good quality article with useful information on topics that plenty are interested one.I concur with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your future updates.  Malta Property

haris khan says: 2019 09 13
Rating:

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles.  Appliance Technician Ltd.

haris khan says: 2019 09 20
Rating:

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. Situs Judi Slot Online

Maurice smith says: 2019 09 29
Rating:

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I’ve been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. software developer eastern europe

Maurice smith says: 2019 10 05
Rating:

I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. ray ban wayfarer screws

a says: 2019 10 06
Rating:

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site.  카지노추천

haris khan says: 2019 10 14
Rating:

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. rent a car Split

haris khan says: 2019 11 14
Rating:

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Chia se cach

View All Comments
Post a Comment
* your email address will not appear

Please enter the word you see in the image below:


Post a Comment
* your email address will not appear

Please enter the word you see in the image below:33343


Your Comment has been posted
Related Articles
Brand-new-peppa-pig-episodes
New ‘oink-tastic’ episodes from June 12th on ABC KIDS
Read more
Create your own wonderful world of peppa pig with  new peppa pig classic play sets - cover - motherpedia
Your kid will love these Peppa Pig classic play sets
Read more
Motherpedia cover-2

Win 1 set of a 4-book hardcover illustrated boxed set
Barbara Murray’s new 4-book Sound Stories is perfect for parents and educators and could assist with NAPLAN results

Motherpedia cover (4)

Where to celebrate Oktoberfest Australia
Get ready for this celebration!

Vtech giveaway motherpedia

Win 1 of 3 VTech Toys Pack Giveaway
Playtime is so much more with VTech

Trolls-giveaway

Win 1-of-3 Trolls Prize Packs Giveaway
Let's get artsy with the Trolls!

Motherpedia cover-4

A Fortnight of Foodie Experiences at East Village
A taste of East Village. What's in it for me?

Globber my too fix up cover

We Try: Globber My TOO Fix Up
A scooter that grows with your child

Throw a winning cricket pitch

3 Steps to a Winning Backyard Cricket Pitch
Ex-Adelaide Oval legend curator Les Burdett shares his tips for getting your backyard cricket pitch test match ready this summer

A bike that follows your kids life cycle - motherpedia - cover

A Bike That Follows Your Kids Life Cycle
Check out the Bunzi 2-in-1 gradual balance bike!

Screen shot 2019-11-26 at 8.29.12 am

Your Magical Christmas Wonderland…
Adventure park is about to light up the night sky with its "Christmas Festival of Lights"

Screen shot 2019-11-21 at 11.11.36 am

The Preston Market Gets…
It's time to feel pumped up for the holiday season!

Bruno-kelzer-zqzuigxcvrq-unsplash

Bunnings team members get…
Help raise funds by buying a snag or donating at your local store.

Lifestyle favourites 1920 (13)

Moonlight Cinema Returns For…
Moonlight Cinema announces December and January film program!